Contact Us

Contact Us

 

* indicates required
 

Assistant Sales Manager

Alex Tremlett
+44 7837 765845
Alex.Tremlett@magdev.co.uk

UK South East

Edward Shrimpton
+44 7702 802471
Edward.Shrimpton@magdev.co.uk

Technical Manager – Soft magnetics

Andy Hayling
+44 7969 997166
andy.hayling@magdev.co.uk

Financial Director & General Manager

Yvonne Mills
+44 1793 425620
yvonne.mills@magdev.co.uk

Technical Manager - Permanent Magnets

Dave Richards
+44 1793 425606
dave.richards@magdev.co.uk

German Contacts

Winfried Beckmann
+49 2131 532735
w.beckmann@alice.de